Skip To The Main Content

Tenant Representation

 
Name Title  Phone Number  Email 
Alex Funk Broker Resource 952.563.6636  afunk@midamericagrp.com
 
Stefanie Meyer  Sr. Vice President - Principal  952.563.6677  smeyer@midamericagrp.com
 
Johnny Reimann Vice President - Principal 952.563.6679  jreimann@midamericagrp.com
 
Connor Bruns Retail Associate 952.563.6640  cbruns@midamericagrp.com
 
Rochelle Peterson Director of GIS/MIS 952.563.6692 rpeterson@midamericagrp.com
Julia Randall Administrative Coordinator  952.563.6699  jrandall@midamericagrp.com
 



Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.