Skip To The Main Content

Project Leasing

 
Name Title  Phone Number  Email 
Cameron Beiersdorf
Sales & Leasing Analyst 952.563.6659  CBeiersdorf@MidAmericaGrp.com 
Ben Sitek
Leasing Associate
952.563.6665 BSitek@MidAmericaGrp.com
Jesseka Doherty Vice President of Leasing  952.563.6693  JDoherty@MidAmericaGrp.com
 
Holly Robinson Senior Leasing Specialist
952.563.6655  HRobinson@MidAmericaGrp.com
 
Heather Hanson Project Leasing Administrative Coordinator 952.563.6687  HHanson@MidAmericaGrp.com
Savanna Milbee Project Leasing Administrative Assistant  952.563.6680 SMilbee@MidAmericaGrp.com
Tricia Pitchford Sr. Vice President - Principal 952.563.6612 TPitchford@MidAmericaGrp.com  
Mark Robinson, CCIM
Investment Sales Specialist

952.563.6664  MRobinson@MidAmericaGrp.com
 
Doug Sailor Principal/Managing Director
952.563.6666  DSailor@MidAmericaGrp.com
 
Jack Trautz Leasing Specialist 952.563.6605 JTrautz@MidAmericaGrp.com  
 Brady Whalen Leasing Specialist  952.563.6656  Bwhalen@MidAmericaGrp.com
 Bill Krebsbach  Broker Associate  952.563.6658  BKbsbach@MidAmericaGrp.com








Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.