Skip To The Main Content

Investment Shopping Center Sales Group

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Drogosz Principal 630.954.7339 rdrogosz@midamericagrp.com
Al Dziadkowiec Research Analyst 630.954.7370 adziadkowiec@midamericagrp.com
Emily Gadomski Vice President
630.261.6962 egadomski@midamericagrp.com
Eric Geskermann Investment Analyst 630.481.4045 egeskermann@midamericagrp.com
Joe Girardi
Principal 630.954.7392
j.girardi@midamericagrp.com
Dave Lawton Investment Associate
630.954.7329 dlawton@midamericagrp.com
Matt McParland Vice President
630.954.7902 mmcparland@midamericagrp.com
Olivia Simmons Marketing Coordinator 630.954.7363 osimmons@midamericagrp.com
Kathryn Sugrue Investment Associate 630.481.4022 ksugrue@midamericagrp.com
Gina Vucci Graphic Designer 630.954.7365 gvucci@midamericagrp.com
Ben Wineman Principal, Managing Broker 630.954.7336 bwineman@midamericagrp.com






























Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.