Skip To The Main Content

Investment Shopping Center Sales Team

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Drogosz
Principal 630.954.7339 rdrogosz@midamericagrp.com
Ben Wineman
Principal, Managing Broker 630.954.7336
bwineman@midamericagrp.com
Joe Girardi
Principal 630.954.7392
j.girardi@midamericagrp.com
Mike George
Principal 630.954.7323
mgeorge@midamericagrp.com
Stan Nitzberg
Principal 630.954.7321
snitzberg@midamericagrp.com
Carly
Gallagher Kelly

Vice President 630.261.6944 cgkelly@midamericagrp.com
Emily Gadomski
Investment Associate
630.261.6962 egadomski@midamericagrp.com
Emily Scharpf
Investment Analyst
630.481.4045
escharpf@midamericagrp.com
Kathryn Sugrue Investment Analyst 630.481.4022 ksugrue@midamericagrp.com 
Lauren Challa Investment Coordinator 630.954.7363 lchalla@midamericagrp.com 
Wyatt Haller Graphic Designer 630.954.7365 whaller@midamericagrp.com


































Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.