Skip To The Main Content

Minnesota Team

Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Beiersdorf Senior Analyst 952.563.6659 cbeiersdorf@midamericagrp.com
Bill Krebsbach Broker
952.563.6658 bkrebsbach@midamericagrp.com
Mark Robinson
Principal 952.563.6664
mrobinson@midamericagrp.com
Amy Senn Vice President 952.563.6605 asenn@midamericagrp.com
Emily S. Unger Marketing Assistant 952.563.6683 eunger@midamericagrp.com

Wisconsin Team

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Rosenfeld Principal 414.390.1402 drosenfeld@midamericagrp.com





























Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.