Skip To The Main Content

Asset Management

IMG_0734
Name Title  Phone Number
Email 
Jim Vaillancourt Principal | Director of Asset Management 414.390.1412  JVaillancourt@MidAmericaGrp.com
Kevin Dexter
Senior Asset Manager 414.390.1422 KDexter@MidAmericaGrp.com
Anthony Lee
Asset Manager 414.390.1403 ALee@MidAmericaGrp.com
Drew Speth Asset Manager 414.935.6002 DSpeth@MidAmericaGrp.com
Christine Mischo Asset Manager 920.452.2731 CMischo@MemorialMall.com
Kirk Kamke Asset Manager 715.842.0472 KKamke@MidAmericaGrp.com
Sammy Steed Senior Asset Management Coordinator 414.390.1418 SSteed@MidAmericaGrp.com
Heather Anderson Asset Management Coordinator 414.390.1426 HAnderson@MidAmericaGrp.com
Natasha Hagen Asset Management Coordinator 414.935.6001 NHagen@MidAmericaGrp.com
Sherry Leitza Asset Management Coordinator 715.842.0472 SLeitza@MidAmericaGrp.com
Kendra Morgan
Accounting Director 414.390.1419 KMorgan@MidAmericaGrp.com
Matt Kuehn Accounting Manager 414.390.1417 MKuehn@MidAmericaGrp.com
Brandon Lopez
Accountant 414.390.1430 BLopez@MidAmericaGrp.com
Diana Mussatti
Accountant 414.935.6008 DMussatti@MidAmericaGrp.com
Elizabeth Amaehie Accountant 414.935.6007 EAmaehie@MidAmericaGrp.com




Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.