Skip To The Main Content

Tenant Representation

Tenant Rep Team

 Name Title Phone Number
Email
Dan Cohen
Principal / Director of
Tenant Representation
414.390.1401 dcohen@midamericagrp.com
Tony Colvin
Senior Vice President /
Principal
414.390.1405 tcolvin@midamericagrp.com
Adam Dreier Senior Vice President /
Principal
414.390.1406 adreier@midamericagrp.com
Max Jacobson Senior Broker Associate 414.390.1425 mjacobson@midamericagrp.com
Sarah Koenekamp Tenant Representation
Marketing Assistant
414.390.1407 skoenekamp@midamericagrp.com
Amy Wasnidge Tenant Representation Marketing /
Research Coordinator
414.390.1411 awasnidge@midamericagrp.com








Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.