Skip To The Main Content

Tenant Representation

Tenant Rep Team

 Name Title Phone Number
Email
Dan Cohen
Principal / Director of
Tenant Representation
414.390.1401 DCohen@MidAmericaGrp.com
Tony Colvin
Principal / Senior Vice President
414.390.1405 TColvin@MidAmericaGrp.com
Adam Dreier Principal / Senior Vice President
414.390.1406 ADreier@MidAmericaGrp.com
Max Jacobson Vice President 414.390.1425 MJacobson@MidAmericaGrp.com
Drew Speth Broker Associate 414.935.6002 DSpeth@MidAmericaGrp.com
Sarah Koenekamp Tenant Representation
Marketing/Client Services Coordinator
414.390.1407 SKoenekamp@MidAmericaGrp.com
Amy Wasnidge Tenant Representation Marketing/GIS Coordinator 414.390.1411 AWasnidge@MidAmericaGrp.com
 Ellie Rosberg Tenant Representation Marketing Coordinator  414.390.1409 ERosberg@MidAmericaGrp.com
 David Semitekol  GIS Analyst  414.935.6006 DSemitekol@MidAmericaGrp.com








Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.