Skip To The Main Content

​Property sales and leasing




Wisconsin Property Rep team

 Name  Title  Phone Number
 Email
David Baker Broker Associate 414.935.6005 DBaker@MidAmericaGrp.com
Matt Chappell
Broker Associate
414.390.1416 MChappell@MidAmericaGrp.com
Sami Christiansen
Property Representation
Marketing Assistant
414.390.1429
SChristiansen@MidAmericaGrp.com
Joe Kleiman
Vice President
414.390.1408 JKleiman@MidAmericaGrp.com
Andrew Prater
Broker Associate
414.390.1404 APrater@MidAmericaGrp.com
Dan Rosenfeld
Principal/Director of
Property Representation
414.390.1402 DRosenfeld@MidAmericaGrp.com
Scott Satula
Vice President
414.390.1424 SSatula@MidAmericaGrp.com
Lori Seibel
Property Representation
Marketing Coordinator
414.390.1413
LSeibel@MidAmericaGrp.com
Teresa Shemitis
Vice President
414.390.1410 TShemitis@MidAmericaGrp.com
Fred Stallé
Broker Associate
414.390.1415
FStalle@MidAmericaGrp.com









Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.