Skip To The Main Content

​Property sales and leasing




Wisconsin Property Rep team

Name Title Phone Number
Email
Dan Rosenfeld Principal/Director of
Property Representation
414.390.1402 DRosenfeld@MidAmericaGrp.com
Teresa Shemitis Vice President 414.390.1410 TShemitis@MidAmericaGrp.com
Scott Satula Vice President 414.390.1424 SSatula@MidAmericaGrp.com
Joe Kleiman Vice President 414.390.1408 JKleiman@MidAmericaGrp.com
Andrew Prater Vice President 414.390.1404 APrater@MidAmericaGrp.com
Matt Chappell Broker Associate 414.390.1416 MChappell@MidAmericaGrp.com
Fred Stallé Broker Associate 414.390.1415 FStalle@MidAmericaGrp.com
David Baker Broker Associate 414.935.6005 DBaker@MidAmericaGrp.com
Lori Seibel Property Representation Senior
Marketing Coordinator
414.390.1413 LSeibel@MidAmericaGrp.com
Sami Christiansen
Property Representation
Marketing/Client Services Coordinator
414.390.1429
SChristiansen@MidAmericaGrp.com
Elizabeth Bourgeois Property Representation Marketing/Business Services Assistant 414.390.1400 EBourgeois@MidAmericaGrp.com









Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.