Skip To The Main Content

Investment Shopping Center Sales Team

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Drogosz
Principal 630.954.7339 rdrogosz@midamericagrp.com
Ben Wineman
Principal 630.954.7336
bwineman@midamericagrp.com
Joe Girardi
Principal 630.954.7392
j.girardi@midamericagrp.com
Mike George
Principal, President 630.954.7323
mgeorge@midamericagrp.com
Stan Nitzberg
Principal 630.954.7321
snitzberg@midamericagrp.com
Carly Gallagher
Investment Broker 630.261.6944 cgallagher@midamericagrp.com
Emily Dutson
Investment Analyst
630.261.6962 edutson@midamericagrp.com
Chris Martin
Investment Sales Financial Analysis Director
630.261.6952 cmartin@midamericagrp.com
Emily Scharpf Investment Analyst 630.481.4045 escharpf@midamericagrp.com
Jeff Napadow
Investment Sales Marketing Director
630.954.7398
jnapadow@midamericagrp.com
Robin Thuringer Investment Sales Coordinator 630.954.7350 rthuringer@midamericagrp.com

































Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.