Skip To The Main Content

INVESTMENT SALES

Minnesota Team

Name
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Cameron Beiersdorf
Sales & Leasing Analyst 952.563.6659
cbeiersdorf@midamericagrp.com
Mark Robinson, CCIM
Investment Sales Specialist
952.563.6664 mrobinson@midamericagrp.com

Illinois Team

Name
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Rick Drogosz
Principal
630.954.7339 
rdrogosz@midamericagrp.com
Ben Wineman
Principal
630.954.7336
bwineman@midamericagrp.com
Joe Girardi  Principal 630.954.7392  j.girardi@midamericagrp.com 
Mike George  Principal  630.954.7323  mgeorge@midamericagrp.com 
Stan Nitzberg  Principal  630.954.7321  snitzberg@midamericagrp.com 
Carly Gallagher  Investment Broker
630.261.6944  cgallagher@midamericagrp.com 
Emily Dutson  Investment Analyst
630.261.6962
edutson@midamericagrp.com  
Chris Martin  Investment Analyst  630.261.6952
cmartin@midamericagrp.com 
Tom O'Reilly 
Investment Analyst  630.954.7447  toreilly@midamericagrp.com 
Jeff Napadow  Investment Sales Marketing Director  630.954.7398  jnapadow@midamericagrp.com 
Robin Thuringer  Investment Sales Coordinator
630.954.7350  rthuringer@midamericagrp.com 



Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.