Skip To The Main Content

Asset Management

PM Group New (002)

Name Title  Phone Number
Email 
Anthony Lee
Asset Manager 414.390.1403 alee@midamericagrp.com
Eva Sarnelli Accountant 414.935.6007 esarnelli@midamericagrp.com
Heather Anderson Asset Management Coordinator 414.390.1426 handerson@midamericagrp.com
Jim Vaillancourt
Principal | Director of Asset Management 414.390.1412 jvaillancourt@midamericagrp.com
Jon Manschot
Accountant 414.935.6004 jmanschot@midamericagrp.com
John Clark
Senior Accountant 414.390.1417 jclark@midamericagrp.com
Kendra Morgan
Senior Accounting Manager 414.390.1419 kmorgan@midamericagrp.com
Kevin Dexter Senior Asset Manager
414.390.1422 kdexter@midamericagrp.com 
Kyle Koth
Accountant 414.390.1430  kkoth@midamericagrp.com
Natasha Hagen
Asset Management Coordinator 414.935.6001 nhagen@midamericagrp.com
Sammy Steed
Sr. Asset Management Coordinator 414.390.1418 ssteed@midamericagrp.com
Tera Greenland
Asset Manager
414.390.1427 tgreenland@midamericagrp.com



Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.