Skip To The Main Content

Property Management

   
Name Title
Phone Number
Email 
Carissa Allen  Property Accountant
952.563.6639  callen@midamericagrp.com
 
Jackie Baker  Senior Property Coordinator 952.563.6682  jbaker@midamericagrp.com
 
Kristin Bartish Vice President of Property Management

952.563.6670  kbartish@midamericagrp.com
 
Keisha Buttweiler Property Accountant 952.563.6613 kbuttweiler@midamericagrp.com

Jodi Coyer  Senior Property Manager 
952.563.6607 jcoyer@midamericagrp.com
 
Scott Gaylord  Property Manager 952.563.6669  sgaylord@midamericagrp.com
 
Ben Haug  Property Accountant 
952.563.6685  bhaug@midamericagrp.com  
John Kelly 
Property Manager
952.563.6673
jkelly@midamericagrp.com 

Mick Kuffel  Sr. Property Accountant  952.563.6641  mkuffel@midamericagrp.com  
Matthew Lupkes  Sr. Project Manager 
952.563.6637  mlupkes@midamericagrp.com  
Debra Meagher Property Accountant  952.563.6661  dmeagher@midamericagrp.com 
  
Brandon O'Connell 
Property Manager  952.563.6662 boconnell@midamericagrp.com
 
Kelly Olson  Property Coordinator 
952-563-6631  kolson@midamericagrp.com  
Connor O'Neill  Property Coordinator 952.563.6663  coneill@midamericagrp.com
 
Keith Phillips CFO / Principal 952.563.6672 kphillips@midamericagrp.com

Matthew Rieger Senior Vice President  952.563.6675  mrieger@midamericagrp.com

Chad Rolfes  Senior Property Accountant
952.563.6676  crolfes@midamericagrp.com
 
Pat Rothstein  Vice President of Property Accounting  952.563.6674  prothstein@midamericagrp.com

 
Shauna Sokolis  Manager - Property Accountant 

952.563.6684  ssokolis@midamericagrp.com  

Hannah Spooner  Property Coordinator  952.563.6609  hspooner@midamericagrp.com  

Tina Wachowiak  Senior Property Director
952.563.6678  twachowiak@midamericagrp.com
             
Alan Young Senior Vice President - Principal 952.563.6671  ayoung@midamericagrp.com
 




Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.