Skip To The Main Content

Property Management

   
Name Title
Phone Number
Email 
Carissa Allen  Accounting Administrator
952.563.6639  callen@midamericagrp.com
 
Kristin Bartish Senior Property Manager 
952.563.6670  kbartish@midamericagrp.com
 
Keisha Buttweiler Property Accountant 952.563.6613 kbuttweiler@midamericagrp.com

Stacie Cotten Property Accountant  952.563.6685  scotten@midamericagrp.com

Jodi Coyer  Senior Property Manager 
952.563.6607 jcoyer@midamericagrp.com
 
Scott Gaylord  Property Coordinator 952.563.6669  sgaylord@midamericagrp.com
 
Holly Gregory
Senior Property Coordinator

952.563.6683
hgregory@midamericagrp.com

John Kelly 
Property Manager
952.563.6673
jkelly@midamericagrp.com 

Matthew Lupkes 
Property Manager
952.563.6637
mlupkes@midamericagrp.com 

Debra Meagher Property Accountant  952.563.6661  dmeagher@midamericagrp.com 
  
Brandon O'Connell  Property Manager  952.563.6662 boconnell@midamericagrp.com
 
Connor O'Neill  Property Coordinator 952.563.6663  coneill@midamericagrp.com
 
Keith Phillips CFO / Principal 952.563.6672 kphillips@midamericagrp.com

Kayla Pilz  Property Coordinator 952.563.6609  kpilz@midamericagrp.com
 
Matthew Rieger Senior Vice President  952.563.6675  mrieger@midamericagrp.com

Chad Rolfes  Senior Property Accountant
952.563.6676  crolfes@midamericagrp.com
 
Genevieve Simonson  Property Manager  952.563.6667  gsimonson@midamericagrp.com


Shauna Sokolis  Manager - Property Accountant 

952.563.6684  ssokolis@midamericagrp.com  

Tina Wachowiak  Senior Property Director
952.563.6678  twachowiak@midamericagrp.com
             
Alan Young Senior Vice President - Principal 952.563.6671  ayoung@midamericagrp.com
 




Americaneagle.com Web Design
Website designed and developed by Americaneagle.com, Inc.